descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeSun, 13 Sep 2020 12:01:35 +0200
changes
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:01:35 +0200 František Kučera combatibility with Java 9+, Tested with Java 11; JAXB library v_0 tip
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 17:25:19 +0200 František Kučera improve multiple results support v_0
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 12:55:01 +0100 František Kučera sqldk-relpipe convergence: integer type (relpipe already support signed integers) v_0
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 21:43:08 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 20:04:06 +0200 František Kučera change XMLNS for the configuration v_0
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 19:49:17 +0200 František Kučera transform the record formatter into the recfile formatter v_0
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 01:27:26 +0200 František Kučera getTableName() is needed for the metadata v_0
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 22:03:02 +0100 František Kučera support custom relation names in the XML formatter (added --relation CLI option) v_0
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 21:22:33 +0100 František Kučera sqldk-relpipe convergence started v_0
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 22:28:29 +0100 František Kučera back to the snapshot v_0
...
tags
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 22:26:24 +0100 v0.10
Sun, 06 Apr 2014 23:32:54 +0200 v0.9
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 23:21:28 +0100 v0.8
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:01:35 +0200 v_0
...