descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeSat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:45 +0200
changes
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:45 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.16 for changeset 72a718c3f610 v_0 tip
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:54 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset 59d39db44970 v_0 v0.16
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:45 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset cabd0f80a34b v_0 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:06:26 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0 v0.14
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:32 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset a384c8cfa2b5 v_0
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:23:01 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset 9f152876156e v_0 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:23 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.11 for changeset f6440e0bda58 v_0 v0.12
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:14:42 +0100 František Kučera fix typo: Hadler → Handler v_0 v0.11
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:30:51 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.10 for changeset ae3f0b0e7ab6 v_0
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:32 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.9 for changeset 5b03b8ede7e1 v_0 v0.10
...
tags
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:54 +0100 v0.16
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:45 +0100 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:06:26 +0200 v0.14
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:23:01 +0200 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:23 +0200 v0.12
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:14:42 +0100 v0.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:32 +0100 v0.10
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:26:00 +0100 v0.9
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:10:20 +0100 v0.8
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:45 +0200 v_0
...