descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeFri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:53 +0100
changes
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:53 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset 577130434e6a v_0 tip
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:44 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset 9bac174d11b6 v_0 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:05:00 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0 v0.14
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:32 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset d6c009fd73dc v_0
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:23:01 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset dafd2d42b270 v_0 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:23 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.11 for changeset 09981db6ad87 v_0 v0.12
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:14:42 +0100 František Kučera fix typo: Hadler → Handler v_0 v0.11
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:30:51 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.10 for changeset 4895c98a7d62 v_0
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:32 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.9 for changeset 232540baef3c v_0 v0.10
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:26:00 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.8 for changeset d5c5bd65f364 v_0 v0.9
...
tags
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:44 +0100 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:05:00 +0200 v0.14
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:23:01 +0200 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:23 +0200 v0.12
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:14:42 +0100 v0.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:32 +0100 v0.10
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:26:00 +0100 v0.9
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:10:20 +0100 v0.8
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:53 +0100 v_0
...