descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeSat, 24 Oct 2020 00:08:19 +0200
changes
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:08:19 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.17.1 for changeset 216d35988eec v_0 tip
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:48:52 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.17 for changeset 543c495b43e0 v_0 v0.17.1
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:45 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.16 for changeset 9c2cf0bf3eeb v_0 v0.17
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:53 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset 05fd16bcff3d v_0 v0.16
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:44 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset 5105357e9b47 v_0 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:04:24 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0 v0.14
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:32 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset e0674e028bd0 v_0
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:23:01 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset 86b3d66d23aa v_0 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:22 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.11 for changeset 940bd8320e82 v_0 v0.12
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:14:42 +0100 František Kučera fix typo: Hadler → Handler v_0 v0.11
...
tags
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:48:52 +0200 v0.17.1
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:45 +0200 v0.17
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:53 +0100 v0.16
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:44 +0100 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:04:24 +0200 v0.14
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:23:01 +0200 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:22 +0200 v0.12
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:14:42 +0100 v0.11
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 16:38:39 +0100 v0.10
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:26:00 +0100 v0.9
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:08:19 +0200 v_0
...