descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeFri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:53 +0100
changes
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:53 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset 3aeea4e869a1 v_0 tip
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:44 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset d07ac873cc89 v_0 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:01:59 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0 v0.14
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:32 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset d876aca5a5a4 v_0
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:23:00 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset 76897506c1de v_0 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:20 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.11 for changeset 90d4e4f9fde6 v_0 v0.12
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:14:41 +0100 František Kučera fix typo: Hadler → Handler v_0 v0.11
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:30:50 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.10 for changeset d828584e24fe v_0
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:31 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.9 for changeset 63e804b63321 v_0 v0.10
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 15:20:51 +0100 František Kučera fix the class name v_0 v0.9
...
tags
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:44 +0100 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:01:59 +0200 v0.14
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:23:00 +0200 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:20 +0200 v0.12
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:14:41 +0100 v0.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:31 +0100 v0.10
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 15:20:51 +0100 v0.9
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:10:19 +0100 v0.8
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:53 +0100 v_0
...