Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:53 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset 6edbaadbc852 v_0 tip
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:44 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset 0c050899c77f v_0 v0.15
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 12:09:38 +0100 František Kučera add --where option: similar to --for-each but better expresses the intention: filtering v_0 v0.14
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 19:49:22 +0100 František Kučera bash-completion script v_0
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:01:17 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:31 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset 5288af2e4921 v_0
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:55:40 +0200 František Kučera namespace, formatting v_0 v0.13
Tue, 28 May 2019 20:53:05 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset 64d9244ee252 v_0
Mon, 27 May 2019 17:54:35 +0200 František Kučera integer and boolean types in AWK v_0 v0.12
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:15:05 +0200 František Kučera more reserved names, exception v_0
Sat, 25 May 2019 21:52:56 +0200 František Kučera AWK escaping and unescaping functions v_0
Sat, 25 May 2019 17:00:51 +0200 František Kučera introduce AwkException v_0
Sat, 25 May 2019 11:36:31 +0200 František Kučera check exit codes of child processes v_0
Thu, 23 May 2019 23:35:52 +0200 František Kučera add option: --debug-variable-mapping v_0
Wed, 22 May 2019 19:26:10 +0200 František Kučera avoid collisions in AWK variable names v_0
Sat, 11 May 2019 22:55:21 +0200 František Kučera escape reserved AWK and our names: prefix conflicting variables with _ v_0
Sat, 11 May 2019 22:47:49 +0200 František Kučera value escaping in c++ v_0
Fri, 10 May 2019 00:45:37 +0200 František Kučera some TODO → FIXME v_0
Wed, 08 May 2019 00:21:55 +0200 František Kučera read and write variables, generate real relation v_0
Tue, 07 May 2019 22:21:56 +0200 František Kučera read and un-escape the AWK output, convert to relational attributes v_0
Tue, 07 May 2019 21:33:59 +0200 František Kučera drop – run AWK code but generate no output for given relation v_0
Tue, 07 May 2019 21:25:45 +0200 František Kučera environment variables v_0
Tue, 07 May 2019 17:03:07 +0200 František Kučera pass only values to the awk process v_0
Tue, 07 May 2019 16:38:12 +0200 František Kučera awk wrapper script for debugging v_0
Tue, 07 May 2019 16:37:37 +0200 František Kučera implement --for-each, --before-records, --after-records v_0
Tue, 07 May 2019 01:03:21 +0200 František Kučera omit superfluous {} fixed v_0
Mon, 06 May 2019 23:52:22 +0200 František Kučera implement --relation option (thus some relations might pass unmodified by AWK), support per-relation variables v_0
Mon, 06 May 2019 21:57:16 +0200 František Kučera pass defined global variables to AWK as CLI arguments v_0
Mon, 06 May 2019 20:38:17 +0200 František Kučera variable execvp() arguments v_0
Mon, 06 May 2019 17:46:49 +0200 František Kučera support non-ascii texts v_0
Mon, 06 May 2019 16:06:57 +0200 František Kučera omit superfluous {} v_0
Mon, 06 May 2019 16:00:20 +0200 František Kučera more configuration/options v_0
Sun, 05 May 2019 23:09:20 +0200 František Kučera pass name-value pair to AWK v_0
Sun, 05 May 2019 12:38:09 +0200 František Kučera process lines instead of characters v_0
Sun, 05 May 2019 12:37:43 +0200 František Kučera documentation v_0
Sun, 05 May 2019 11:54:53 +0200 František Kučera remove debug messages v_0
Sun, 05 May 2019 11:51:45 +0200 František Kučera generate (some) relational output v_0
Sun, 05 May 2019 01:08:24 +0200 František Kučera for each attribute v_0
Fri, 03 May 2019 17:33:00 +0200 František Kučera fork() processes v_0
Wed, 01 May 2019 22:11:52 +0200 František Kučera project skeleton v_0
(0) tip