descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeFri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:52 +0100
changes
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:52 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset f03e1f9cfcb6 v_0 tip
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 22:34:57 +0100 František Kučera compute correct width for whitespace characters that will be replaced v_0 v0.15
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 17:51:13 +0100 František Kučera compute proper width of strings (characters might be wider than 1 column on display) v_0
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:43 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset 992dde455b04 v_0
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:59:41 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0 v0.14
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:31 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset b580941b4957 v_0
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:23:00 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset 2efc95e208ea v_0 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:19 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.11 for changeset b9625491fbf5 v_0 v0.12
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:14:41 +0100 František Kučera fix typo: Hadler → Handler v_0 v0.11
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:30:50 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.10 for changeset bbd89ca03878 v_0
...
tags
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 22:34:57 +0100 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:59:41 +0200 v0.14
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:23:00 +0200 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:19 +0200 v0.12
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:14:41 +0100 v0.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:31 +0100 v0.10
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:26:50 +0100 v0.9
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:10:19 +0100 v0.8
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:52 +0100 v_0
...