descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeFri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:52 +0100
changes
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:52 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset 140dd584af24 v_0 tip
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:43 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset 638f581903d0 v_0 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:57:41 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0 v0.14
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:31 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset 212b5468e8bb v_0
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:23:00 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset 3f557598f66c v_0 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:17 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.11 for changeset 7c92942ac1e8 v_0 v0.12
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:14:41 +0100 František Kučera fix typo: Hadler → Handler v_0 v0.11
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:30:49 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.10 for changeset 6c54b0ee9c93 v_0
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:31 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.9 for changeset 0cd62c03cf9a v_0 v0.10
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:26:00 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.8 for changeset b651588147d1 v_0 v0.9
...
tags
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:43 +0100 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:57:41 +0200 v0.14
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:23:00 +0200 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:17 +0200 v0.12
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:14:41 +0100 v0.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:31 +0100 v0.10
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:26:00 +0100 v0.9
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:10:19 +0100 v0.8
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:52 +0100 v_0
...