Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:52 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset f3867ada29b8 v_0 tip
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:43 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset 707a6734f364 v_0 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:57:15 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0 v0.14
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:31 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset 338f27352aaa v_0
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:59 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset 4ad44f170a58 v_0 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:16 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.11 for changeset 129b8cca9b98 v_0 v0.12
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:14:41 +0100 František Kučera fix typo: Hadler → Handler v_0 v0.11
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:30:49 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.10 for changeset e54814c9a54d v_0
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:31 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.9 for changeset f3a67148f520 v_0 v0.10
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:26:00 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.8 for changeset 6982e2cd80f2 v_0 v0.9
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:10:19 +0100 František Kučera builds with cmake 3.7.2 (e.g. on Debian GNU/Linux 9.6) v_0 v0.8
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:44:59 +0100 František Kučera cmake: install v_0
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 01:45:28 +0100 František Kučera fix: multiple relations v_0
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 16:11:40 +0100 František Kučera CLI: untieStdIO() to avoid unwanted implicit flush() calls on std::cout → less write() calls v_0
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 23:22:41 +0100 František Kučera fix names v_0
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 22:30:12 +0100 František Kučera license: GNU GPLv3+ v_0
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 00:38:49 +0100 František Kučera Qt Charts: first working version v_0
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 23:52:55 +0100 František Kučera rename from out-chart to out-gui v_0
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:01:48 +0200 František Kučera table: integer data type support v_0
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 23:22:05 +0200 František Kučera table cells are not editable if not yet loaded v_0
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 23:10:00 +0200 František Kučera table header tooltip: data type name v_0
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 23:02:11 +0200 František Kučera use our own QAbstractTableModel and a QTableView instead of the QTableWidget v_0
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 14:08:21 +0200 František Kučera Qt Charts: includes and namespace v_0
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 21:49:02 +0200 František Kučera rename cmake project v_0
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 20:54:35 +0200 František Kučera better use of signal/slot mechanism, threads, Qt::ConnectionType::QueuedConnection v_0
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:34:34 +0200 František Kučera code clean-up, exit code v_0
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 01:40:29 +0200 František Kučera add QTableWidget with rows and collumns filled with attribute values v_0
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 14:14:00 +0200 František Kučera rename background thread to RelationalReaderThread v_0
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 13:26:33 +0200 František Kučera Do not destroy background thread before application end. v_0
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 12:58:04 +0200 František Kučera tab icons v_0
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 12:48:16 +0200 František Kučera switch to the first relation tab v_0
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 00:43:16 +0200 František Kučera background thread for STDIN reading + proxy with signals/slots for passing data to the GUI thread v_0
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 13:23:21 +0200 František Kučera splitter and component placeholders v_0
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 12:51:55 +0200 František Kučera define windows size in the .ui file v_0
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 20:54:50 +0200 František Kučera add Qt Charts library using cmake v_0
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:35:23 +0200 František Kučera comment on possible CLI argument collision v_0
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:34:30 +0200 František Kučera cmake: example of macro for printing all cmake variables v_0
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:33:45 +0200 František Kučera netbeans/qt update v_0
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:28:39 +0200 František Kučera code clean-up, comments v_0
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:25:53 +0200 František Kučera ASan AddressSanitizer: add ignore list v_0
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:11:19 +0200 František Kučera add main window, compile Qt .ui file v_0
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:03:46 +0200 František Kučera add Qt libraries using cmake v_0
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:59:06 +0200 František Kučera add relpipe pkg-config libraries using cmake v_0
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:47:02 +0200 František Kučera add ASan AddressSanitizer to detect memory leaks v_0
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:37:30 +0200 František Kučera create cmake+netbeans project v_0
(0) tip