descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeSat, 27 Nov 2021 23:15:16 +0100
changes
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 23:15:16 +0100 František Kučera exception: fix typo: getMessge() → getMessage() v_0 tip
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 23:15:16 +0100 František Kučera exception: fix typo: getMessge() → getMessage() v_0
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:42:54 +0200 František Kučera optionally write data types into the CSV header: --write-types v_0
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:08:18 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.17.1 for changeset fb0099a20482 v_0
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:48:51 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.17 for changeset a7596589a5b0 v_0 v0.17.1
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:17:39 +0200 František Kučera change CLI interface: options: --write-header v_0 v0.17
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:44 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.16 for changeset 7a8859067c33 v_0
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:52 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset 9b926b6907b0 v_0 v0.16
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:43 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset 4bcf3fb7cc48 v_0 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:54:27 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0 v0.14
...
tags
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:48:51 +0200 v0.17.1
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:17:39 +0200 v0.17
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:52 +0100 v0.16
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:43 +0100 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:54:27 +0200 v0.14
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:59 +0200 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:16 +0200 v0.12
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:14:40 +0100 v0.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:31 +0100 v0.10
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:21:38 +0100 v0.9
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 23:15:16 +0100 v_0
...