descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeSat, 27 Nov 2021 23:15:16 +0100
changes
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 23:15:16 +0100 František Kučera exception: fix typo: getMessge() → getMessage() v_0 tip
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:08:18 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.17.1 for changeset cb50b063047b v_0
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:48:51 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.17 for changeset e6df04d94da4 v_0 v0.17.1
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:44 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.16 for changeset 1b86e8a633a1 v_0 v0.17
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:52 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset 5b79663257c7 v_0 v0.16
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:43 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset c155b441306f v_0 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:53:25 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0 v0.14
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:30 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset d06b6bd5bedf v_0
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:59 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset 043f7cad5122 v_0 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:15 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.11 for changeset 0fdfbf39f19b v_0 v0.12
...
tags
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:48:51 +0200 v0.17.1
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:44 +0200 v0.17
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:52 +0100 v0.16
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:43 +0100 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:53:25 +0200 v0.14
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:59 +0200 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:15 +0200 v0.12
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:14:40 +0100 v0.11
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 23:15:16 +0100 v_0
...