descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeFri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:51 +0100
changes
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:51 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset 77fbaccdeea4 v_0 tip
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 20:49:46 +0100 František Kučera support „writeHeader = false“ to allow appending records to an existing relation v_0 v0.15
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:54:54 +0100 František Kučera fix RelationalWriter.h include v_0
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 22:19:39 +0100 František Kučera support signed integers, negative numbers; binary format change: encode numbers as SLEB128 v_0
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:37:43 +0100 František Kučera binary format change: encode numbers as ULEB128 instead of original uint8/16/32/64 format v_0
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 16:30:02 +0100 František Kučera rename and make shared library: relpipe-lib-protocol.cpp → relpipe-lib-common.cpp v_0
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:42 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset 744b61559eb2 v_0
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:47:14 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU LGPLv3 or GPLv2 v_0 v0.14
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:30 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset acf95eeefe8b v_0
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:59 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset ad8e76bc916d v_0 v0.13
...
tags
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 20:49:46 +0100 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:47:14 +0200 v0.14
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:59 +0200 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:14 +0200 v0.12
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:30:49 +0100 v0.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:30 +0100 v0.10
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:26:49 +0100 v0.9
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:10:19 +0100 v0.8
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:51 +0100 v_0
...