descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeSat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:43 +0200
changes
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:43 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.16 for changeset e10d98ca01e2 v_0 tip
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:51 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset 12c329f5524f v_0 v0.16
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 22:19:39 +0100 František Kučera support signed integers, negative numbers; binary format change: encode numbers as SLEB128 v_0 v0.15
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:37:50 +0100 František Kučera binary format change: encode numbers as ULEB128 instead of original uint8/16/32/64 format v_0
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 16:30:02 +0100 František Kučera rename and make shared library: relpipe-lib-protocol.cpp → relpipe-lib-common.cpp v_0
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:42 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset 3442e0d6caec v_0
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:45:24 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU LGPLv3 or GPLv2 v_0 v0.14
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:30 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset ea9c95b3b326 v_0
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:59 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset 2ef3d0d04e83 v_0 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:13 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.11 for changeset 7ae5c79af5d0 v_0 v0.12
...
tags
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:51 +0100 v0.16
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 22:19:39 +0100 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:45:24 +0200 v0.14
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:59 +0200 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:13 +0200 v0.12
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:14:40 +0100 v0.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:30 +0100 v0.10
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:26:49 +0100 v0.9
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:10:19 +0100 v0.8
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:43 +0200 v_0
...