descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeSat, 28 Nov 2020 23:51:54 +0100
changes
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 23:51:54 +0100 František Kučera add --parser-option v_0 tip
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 21:48:11 +0100 František Kučera separate the „std::istream to DOM“ phase v_0
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:08:17 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.17.1 for changeset 798dfcded2f5 v_0
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:48:51 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.17 for changeset afeb4e096753 v_0 v0.17.1
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 09:58:07 +0200 František Kučera bash-completion: add DocBook XMLNS v_0 v0.17
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:43 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.16 for changeset b70e616178c0 v_0
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:51 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset 8730e2d0db0e v_0 v0.16
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 01:01:12 +0100 František Kučera suport multiple modes of reading from XML: string, boolean, raw-xml, line-number, xpath v_0 v0.15
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 23:31:44 +0100 František Kučera XInclude support – option: --xinclude true v_0
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:42 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset accf73de6778 v_0
...
tags
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:48:51 +0200 v0.17.1
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 09:58:07 +0200 v0.17
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:51 +0100 v0.16
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 01:01:12 +0100 v0.15
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 01:21:59 +0200 v0.14
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 21:29:56 +0200 v0.13
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 23:51:54 +0100 v_0
...