descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeSat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:43 +0200
changes
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:43 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.16 for changeset e8ef0cca4268 v_0 tip
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:51 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset 5e1db0d214f5 v_0 v0.16
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:42 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset 177321664baf v_0 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:53:12 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0 v0.14
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:30 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset 3af6a4418a20 v_0
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:58 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset a04c350bdb65 v_0 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:11 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.11 for changeset ba8a6d4e6a03 v_0 v0.12
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:30:48 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.10 for changeset b74e24a58689 v_0 v0.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:30 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.9 for changeset 5a2c4a8d715b v_0 v0.10
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:26:48 +0100 František Kučera netbeans project + .hgignore updates v_0 v0.9
...
tags
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:51 +0100 v0.16
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:42 +0100 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:53:12 +0200 v0.14
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:58 +0200 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:11 +0200 v0.12
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:30:48 +0100 v0.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:30 +0100 v0.10
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:26:48 +0100 v0.9
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:43 +0200 v_0
...