Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:51 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset c59363fd805b v_0 tip
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 22:19:39 +0100 František Kučera support signed integers, negative numbers; binary format change: encode numbers as SLEB128 v_0 v0.15
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:42 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset 9c8c20c3bd64 v_0
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:52:02 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0 v0.14
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:29 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset ee926fe30533 v_0
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:58 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset 12b69d6b2875 v_0 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:11 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.11 for changeset b5239b4b345b v_0 v0.12
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:21:57 +0200 František Kučera first working version v_0 v0.11
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 01:10:31 +0200 František Kučera handler logic structure v_0
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 18:25:14 +0200 František Kučera parse recfile: separate methods v_0
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 17:33:42 +0200 František Kučera parse recfile (logical lines) v_0
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 18:02:19 +0200 František Kučera project skeleton v_0
(0) tip