descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeSat, 24 Oct 2020 00:08:17 +0200
changes
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:08:17 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.17.1 for changeset 7545dea560af v_0 tip
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:48:51 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.17 for changeset 2eedf57e1d3a v_0 v0.17.1
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:43 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.16 for changeset b73d5d8d46f1 v_0 v0.17
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:51 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset c59363fd805b v_0 v0.16
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 22:19:39 +0100 František Kučera support signed integers, negative numbers; binary format change: encode numbers as SLEB128 v_0 v0.15
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:42 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset 9c8c20c3bd64 v_0
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:52:02 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0 v0.14
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:29 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset ee926fe30533 v_0
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:58 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset 12b69d6b2875 v_0 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:11 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.11 for changeset b5239b4b345b v_0 v0.12
...
tags
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:48:51 +0200 v0.17.1
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:43 +0200 v0.17
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:51 +0100 v0.16
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 22:19:39 +0100 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:52:02 +0200 v0.14
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:58 +0200 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:11 +0200 v0.12
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:21:57 +0200 v0.11
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:08:17 +0200 v_0
...