descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeSun, 09 May 2021 17:20:30 +0200
changes
Sun, 09 May 2021 17:20:30 +0200 František Kučera add CLIParser and Configuration: --relation option v_0 tip
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:08:17 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.17.1 for changeset 7cc7ff18a4aa v_0
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:48:50 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.17 for changeset e5a3b0c7828b v_0 v0.17.1
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:42 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.16 for changeset 76c6ffcc40f9 v_0 v0.17
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:50 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset 029e302788b6 v_0 v0.16
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:41 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset 3cc1b9be97bc v_0 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:51:07 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0 v0.14
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:29 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset c4cc103ae0ed v_0
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:58 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset 34f2b62feeb3 v_0 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:10 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.11 for changeset 7341d0c62a8a v_0 v0.12
...
tags
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:48:50 +0200 v0.17.1
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:42 +0200 v0.17
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:50 +0100 v0.16
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:41 +0100 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:51:07 +0200 v0.14
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:58 +0200 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:10 +0200 v0.12
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:30:48 +0100 v0.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:30 +0100 v0.10
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:26:48 +0100 v0.9
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sun, 09 May 2021 17:20:30 +0200 v_0
...