descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeFri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:50 +0100
changes
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:50 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset 6d58ee679c37 v_0 tip
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:41 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset 1ae185cac1f3 v_0 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:49:39 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0 v0.14
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:29 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset a3f897663f0a v_0
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:58 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset 54145cda4c0d v_0 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:09 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.11 for changeset e4fe9af5e8bd v_0 v0.12
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:30:48 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.10 for changeset ee8d7a7aa702 v_0 v0.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:29 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.9 for changeset 22ab32f49b72 v_0 v0.10
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:26:48 +0100 František Kučera netbeans project + .hgignore updates v_0 v0.9
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:10:19 +0100 František Kučera allow also custom relation name, attribute names and types (optional) v_0
...
tags
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:41 +0100 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:49:39 +0200 v0.14
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:58 +0200 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:09 +0200 v0.12
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:30:48 +0100 v0.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:29 +0100 v0.10
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:26:48 +0100 v0.9
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:50 +0100 v_0
...