descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeSat, 27 Nov 2021 23:15:14 +0100
changes
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 23:15:14 +0100 František Kučera exception: fix typo: getMessge() → getMessage() v_0 tip
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 17:05:03 +0100 František Kučera check number of values on each row v_0
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 11:52:54 +0100 František Kučera check total number of values and throw exception if it does not match the number of columns v_0
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 18:20:09 +0200 František Kučera optionally read data types from the CSV header: --read-types (complements relpipe-out-csv --write-types true) v_0
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:53:28 +0200 František Kučera handle RelpipeCLIException v_0
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:08:17 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.17.1 for changeset f2dfd6dc1817 v_0
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:48:50 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.17 for changeset 15ee963675af v_0 v0.17.1
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:58:48 +0200 František Kučera change CLI interface: options: --relation --attribute v_0 v0.17
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 11:26:33 +0200 František Kučera work with writer instead of ostream v_0
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 11:23:12 +0200 František Kučera separate code into CSVCommand.h and CSVCommand.h v_0
...
tags
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:48:50 +0200 v0.17.1
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:58:48 +0200 v0.17
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:50 +0100 v0.16
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:41 +0100 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:49:39 +0200 v0.14
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:58 +0200 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:09 +0200 v0.12
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:30:48 +0100 v0.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:29 +0100 v0.10
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:26:48 +0100 v0.9
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 23:15:14 +0100 v_0
...