descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeSat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:42 +0200
changes
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:42 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.16 for changeset 33ada8ed2803 v_0 tip
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:50 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.15 for changeset c3672791b2e8 v_0 v0.16
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 22:19:38 +0100 František Kučera support signed integers, negative numbers; binary format change: encode numbers as SLEB128 v_0 v0.15
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:47:41 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.14 for changeset 27f0ffa712d9 v_0
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:48:51 +0200 František Kučera fix license version: GNU GPLv3 v_0 v0.14
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:56:29 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.13 for changeset 350f38b110e4 v_0
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:58 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.12 for changeset 4b9d3b4c6ff1 v_0 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:08 +0200 František Kučera Added tag v0.11 for changeset da48e9dd11f3 v_0 v0.12
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:30:48 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.10 for changeset 5c7baffb2148 v_0 v0.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:29 +0100 František Kučera Added tag v0.9 for changeset 8a0848b9008a v_0 v0.10
...
tags
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:34:50 +0100 v0.16
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 22:19:38 +0100 v0.15
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:48:51 +0200 v0.14
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:22:58 +0200 v0.13
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:37:08 +0200 v0.12
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:30:48 +0100 v0.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:26:29 +0100 v0.10
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:26:48 +0100 v0.9
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:10:18 +0100 v0.8
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 01:50:42 +0200 v_0
...